Dodge srt4 review




Dodge srt4 review

Article Navigation:
  • Photo
  • Dodge SRT-4 Review - The Truth About Cars
  • Video
  • RELATED PAGES
  • The Dodge SRT4 ACR -- we were asked not to use the Neon designator here, lest readers conjure a wimpy, dental hygienist's car -- represents a kind of descent.

    Browse 85 Consumer Ratings and Reviews of the Dodge Neon SRT-4 on EDUCATIA.INFO

    Dodge Neon SRT-4 Reviews: Read 56 candid owner reviews for the Dodge Neon SRT Get the real truth from owners like you.

    Dodge srt4 review

    Dodge srt4 review

    Bare bones approach to performance and styling. This car isn't well known by many and most people will underestimate it until they ride in it which is a pro and con, depends on your position I guess. Probably because it is a Dodge. This one kicks ass. This is to racerx

    Dodge srt4 review

    Dodge srt4 review

    Dodge srt4 review

    Dodge srt4 review

    Dodge srt4 review

    Dodge Neon SRT-4 - User Reviews - CarGurus

    Asked by Ben Aug 24, at I am most likely going to be getting a srt I was wondering if there is any problems that i should be expecting down the road Chase answered 9 years ago. Ben answered 9 years ago. John answered 9 years ago. The last good dodge made before they completely redesigned and sucked.

    Dont expect the world's best reliability, but it should be a good daily driver. Charles answered 9 years ago. Cons are that the trannys suck, its fwd and its a neon and i guess the windows in the back a manual Pros are that its fuckin quick there are a lot of hot parts and its fairly cheap to upgrade. Matt answered 9 years ago.

    Dodge srt4 review

    Alan answered 9 years ago. Only the 03 did not have LSD. The input shaft problem that some people have is from WOT shifting but you can get a device that allows WOT shifting much more safely. There are a few things that if you really beat on the car can be upgraded like 3td gear synchro and a couple other little things nothing major.

    If you want send me a msg and I can tell you all that you would want to know and more. I have worked on and helped with a ton of them. Also I have the service manual in PDF format if you want it. Also the axles are fine as well there are a ton of them running in the 11's and at least 3 in the 10's with stock axles. The big problem is wheel hop that will break them.

    Dodge srt4 review

    It is a ton better to just buy stock axles then spend the money on upgraded ones. Keven answered 5 years ago. GuruV79PS answered 2 months ago. Alan you seem to know a lot about these cars I am thinking about buying an 03 srt 4 that supposedly the syncros need to be replaced because it grinds 3rd gear is it worth replacing the syncros or am I better of with a new tranny. I cant put my car in reverse is it that my clutch my be going bad?

    Or is it that my synchro has gone bad? Content submitted by Users is not endorsed by CarGurus, does not express the opinions of CarGurus, and should not be considered reviewed, screened, or approved by CarGurus. Please refer to CarGurus Terms of Use. Content will be removed if CarGurus becomes aware that it violates our policies. Saved searches Saved listings Financing Inbox Sign in. Upload Photo Photo optional. Create Your Free Listing. Related Models For Sale.

    Used Cars for Sale.

    Dodge srt4 review

    2003 Dodge SRT-4 Start Up, Exhaust, and In Depth Tour



    • Подписаться по RSSRSS
    • Поделиться VkontakteVkontakte
    • Поделиться на FacebookFacebook
    • Твитнуть!Twitter

    Leave a Reply

    Return to Top ▲TOP ▲