Pex universe review




Article Navigation:
  • Photo
  • PEX Universe Review + Feedback & Discussion (7 Posts)
  • Video
  • RELATED PAGES
  • reviews for Pex Universe, rated 5 stars. Read real customer ratings and reviews or write your own.

    Pex Universe - Guaranteed Lowest Prices for all your PEX Plumbing and We sell PEX Tubing, PEX Fittings, PEX Manifold, PEX Tools, Taco Pumps, Heat.

    BBB accredited since 8/27/ Plumbing Fixtures in Hempstead, NY. See BBB rating, reviews, complaints, request a quote & more.

    Sincerely,[redacted] - - Mark as useful Marked as useful 0 votes Reply Satisfaction rating: We do apologize for the inconvenience and please feel free to contact us if you'll need any further assistance. I contacted the manufacturer of the pump, Grunfos, and they indicated to me that the vendor, Pex Universe, did NOT return the defective pump to them even though I returned it to the vender within 24 months of the time it was sold to me. Sincerely,[redacted] Mark as useful Marked as useful 0 votes Reply Satisfaction rating: Posted by Phil 8 years ago I placed an order here, I never received an email confirmation hence, no order number.

    Pex Universe Reviews | 4, Reviews of EDUCATIA.INFO | ResellerRatings

    You can write a review for PEX Universe and also view its ratings and comments posted by others. Posted by Cliff Peterson 6 years ago. They advertise product as in stock and shipping with in one day when they don't have it. Even after they send you a message that it is out of stock and won't be in stock for weeks in the future they still advertise as being in stock. When you call and cancel your order and they say they will credit your account they don't.

    Be warned when doing business with them. Was this review helpful for you? Posted by Phil 8 years ago. I was informed 30 hours later that they, PEXUniverse. Posted by Elizabeth 5 years ago. The horrible customer service representative at this company who after taking WEEKS to deliver what we did order they said they couldn't figure out how to charge my card the first time they then sent a second item that we did not. Mind you this was not a small item that was sitting in our front yard for WEEKS from when we told them about it the day it was delivered until when they picked it up.

    Posted by k mcgrath 6 years ago. They never bothered to ship anything and wasted my precious time as its imperative to get this greenhouse heated temps are freezing now Posted by newton 7 years ago. I thought it would take a few days to arrive. It showed up the next day! Their pricing is much better than I've seen other places too.

    On time delivery,products as advertised, well packed Highly recommended seller. Would buy again anytime sooner. Great site, easy navigation. Posted by Garry 8 years ago. Back to Online Store Reviews Directory or back to top. Best Rated or Newest. Posted by Cliff Peterson 6 years ago Advertises product as being in stock when not in stock They advertise product as in stock and shipping with in one day when they don't have it. Advertise low prices and quick delivery. Don't actually have product fail to refund your money when they say they will.

    Toggle Comment Form Name: Posted by Phil 8 years ago I placed an order here, I never received an email confirmation hence, no order number. Walpole, MA Was this review helpful for you? Posted by Elizabeth 5 years ago Horrible customer service The horrible customer service representative at this company who after taking WEEKS to deliver what we did order they said they couldn't figure out how to charge my card the first time they then sent a second item that we did not.

    Water heater Order Date: Customer service - threats time to deliver. Posted by k mcgrath 6 years ago absolutely the worst! I placed my order for all the items i needed to complete a hydronic floor system. Order was never shipped and all items showed in stock when i placed it.. They have jeapordized everything..

    Inaccurate claims Negligence Was this review helpful for you? Posted by newton 7 years ago Great store Absolutly fantastic.

    Have you been scammed by PEX Universe? You can write a Pex Universe complaint or post a warning about Pex Universe including Pex Universe's service or product safety. Share your feedback with others. Best Rated or Newest Posted by Cliff Peterson 6 years ago Advertises product as being in stock when not in stock They advertise product as in stock and shipping with in one day when they don't have it. Rating 1 2 3 4 5 I have read and agreed to the Review Posting Agreement.

    Why you probably need a Condensate Neutralizer



    • Подписаться по RSSRSS
    • Поделиться VkontakteVkontakte
    • Поделиться на FacebookFacebook
    • Твитнуть!Twitter

    Leave a Reply

    Return to Top ▲TOP ▲